DAV HIGH SCHOOL

Nagarjunasagar

LIST OF MEMBERS OF LMC

Sl. No.	Names	Designation	Address for Correspondence
1	Mr. V Mangesh Kumar	Chairman	Chief Engineer (O & M), TS GENCO, NSHES, Nagarjunasagar (Post), Dist. : Nalgonda, Telangana – 508 202
2	Mr. G R K Prasad	Manager	Asst. Regional officer, DAV Institutions, AP Zone – A, 304, Gayatri Gardens, Ameerpet, Hyderabad, Telangana – 500 016
3	Mr. B. Raghuram	Member	SE (O & M), TS GENCO, NSHES, Nagarjunasagar (Post), Dist. : Nalgonda, Telangana – 508 202
4	Mr. B. Rama Krishna Reddy	Member	SE (Civil), TS GENCO, NSHES, Nagarjunasagar (Post), Dist. : Nalgonda, Telangana – 508 203
5	Mrs. D. Sirisha	Member	SAO, TS GENCO, NSHES, Nagarjunasagar (Post), Dist. : Nalgonda, Telangana – 508 204
6	Mrs. P Rajani Parent's Representative	Member	ADE/T, TS GENCO, NSHES, Nagarjunasagar (Post), Dist. : Nalgonda, Telangana – 508 205
7	Mr P Vasu Dev Teacher's Representative	Member	Q. No.: F-70, B - Colony, Pylon Colony, Nagarjunasagar (Post), Dist. : Nalgonda, Telangana – 508 202
8	Mr. A Bhargava	Ex-Officio Member Secretary	Headmaster, DAV High School, Pylon Colony, Nagarjunasagar (Post), Dist. : Nalgonda, Telangana – 508 202